Latest Products http://www.jjenterprise.net.in Latest Products 16-10-03 en-us http://www.jjenterprise.net.in Welded Cans http://www.jjenterprise.net.in/welded-cans.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Available in Varies diameter ranging from 52mm to a diameter of 190mm, these Welded Cans are manufactured by us in various heights. These Welded Cans are required for various operations. Our range of Welded Cans consists of OTS Cans, Double Tight Cans, Lithographed Cans, Spout Cans and General Line Cans. Double Tight Cans http://www.jjenterprise.net.in/double-tight-cans.htm Welded Cans Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Double Tight Cans are Welded Cans coming with Double Tight Ring Lid. These Double Tight Cans are Ideal for Paints, Chemicals, Adhesive, etc. These Double Tight Cans are available in various diameters and capacity. General Line Cans http://www.jjenterprise.net.in/general-line-cans.htm Welded Cans Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 General Line Cans are Welded Cans with Ring Lid Tagger assembly. These General Line Cans are suitable for packing powder products, liquids used in the Pharmaceutical Industry. We are amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of General Line Cans. Lithographed Cans http://www.jjenterprise.net.in/lithographed-cans.htm Welded Cans Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Majorly used in the Tobacco sector, the Lithographed Can, which we offer, is a fully lithographed/ Printed Can with side interlocking. These Lithographed Cans are an ideal solution for having a completely printed look without print breakup. OTS Cans http://www.jjenterprise.net.in/ots-cans.htm Welded Cans Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The OTS Cans, also known as Auto Welded Cans, are used in the Food Industry. These OTS Cans are ideal for storing fruit, vegetables, pulp, juices, rasgulla, etc. We are rated among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the OTS Cans. We offer these OTS Cans in various sizes. Spout Cans http://www.jjenterprise.net.in/spout-cans.htm Welded Cans Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Spout Cans are Welded Cans with top side Integrated Neck Assembly or aperture for Spouts. These Spout Cans are best suited for Pesticides, Chemicals and Liquids that have pour aperture type opening. We are amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Spout Cans. Composite Cardboard Products http://www.jjenterprise.net.in/composite-cardboard-products.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Composite Cardboard Products, which we offer, are manufactured using the best quality Composite Cardboard material that is procured from reliable Vendors. We are among the dependable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Composite Cardboard Products. Composite Cardboard Cans http://www.jjenterprise.net.in/composite-cardboard-cans.htm Composite Cardboard Products Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Appreciated for having High Strength, these Composite Cardboard Cans are used in the packing of various items such as Chips, Wafers, Namkeen, Cookies, Gifts and Seeds. We are amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Composite Cardboard Cans. Composite Cardboard Tubes http://www.jjenterprise.net.in/composite-cardboard-tubes.htm Composite Cardboard Products Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having high strength, these Composite Cardboard Tubes are available in various diameters to cater to the varied needs of the customers. These Composite Cardboard Tubes are Suitable for packing Chips, Wafers, Namkeen, Cookies, Gifts and Seeds. Tin Can Components http://www.jjenterprise.net.in/tin-can-components.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Tin Can Components, which we offer, are available in various sizes to cater to the specific needs of the clients. We are amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Tin Can Components. We offer these Tin Can Components at the market leading rates to the customers. Lug Caps http://www.jjenterprise.net.in/lug-caps.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used in Food Processing industry, for packing Jams, Pickles, Sauces, Pastes, Olives, etc., these Lug Caps are available in various sizes. Moreover, these Lug Caps are appreciated by the customers for their strength and durability. Lacquered Sheets http://www.jjenterprise.net.in/lacquered-sheets.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in various sizes, these Printed Lacquered Sheets have high depth printing. These Lacquered Sheets have excellent finish both in gloss finish or matt form. We offer these Lacquered Sheets at the market leading rates to the clients. Advertising Sign Board http://www.jjenterprise.net.in/advertising-sign-board.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Advertising Sign Board, which we offer, is the best outdoor publicity medium, having long-life. Also, these Advertising Sign Boards are fade-resistant and can be easily used under sun, rain and other weather conditions.